• Facebook
  • Google+
  • LinkedIn

Filtration Sand, Quartz & Silex - Product Catalogue

Our filtration sand is sourced from various locations across Bengal and Jharkhand and supplied across India. We are suppliers of high quality filter sand that is generally free of soluble impurities and has high silica content. We provide various forms of fine and coarse Silex, BSS Graded Filter sand and Quartz Sand for filtration purposes. Our products are tested and in accordance with requirements of water treatment and water filtration systems.

Natural Sand

River Sand and that has high silica content and is generally free of organic material. The sand is graded in various sizes and is used in water filtration purposes.

  1. Fine Natural Sand (16 - 32 Mesh)
  2. Coarse Natural Sand (8 – 16 Mesh)

Quartz Sand / Silex

Manufactured from quartz lumps. Quartz sand has very high silica content and available in various sizes. Quartz Sand is highly resistant to both mechanical and chemical weathering. Silex is very high quality quartz sand with extremely high purity. Quartz sand has varied uses, some of them listed below.

  1. As a high quality filtration media
  2. As a foundry sand
  3. Used as an abrasive in grinding media
  4. In the manufacture of rubber and paint
  5. Used in Astro Turf and Futsal turf

We are currently supplying our products in West Bengal, Jharkhand, Bihar, Uttar Pradesh, Assam, Manipur, Chattisgarh, Orissa (Odisha), Andhra Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, Punjab, Haryana, Karnataka, Andaman & Nicobar Islands.